Skip to main content
Use the Library Catalog below to search for articles, books, media, etc. that is related to your topic and search terms.
Careers In Focus eBooks
Ferguson's Careers in Focus eBooks are written in an easy-to-understand yet informative style. This comprehensive series surveys a wide array of commonly held jobs and is arranged into volumes organized by specific industries and interests.
eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost)
This growing subscription package contains a large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter, and is a strong complement for any academic collection. The breadth of information available through this package ensures that users will have access to information relevant to their research needs.
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
A multidisciplinary database containing books from important academic publishers like Oxford University Press, MIT Press, State University of New York Press, Cambridge University Press, University of California Press, McGill-Queen's University Press, Harvard University Press and many others.
eBook Community College Collection (EBSCOhost)
This subscription focuses on the academic and trade information needs of community colleges. This multidisciplinary collection covers topics across programs and fields of study offered in Community Colleges as well as key subject areas such as the Humanities and Social Sciences, Business, Science & Technology, and Literary Criticism. The complexity of the information available in this collection varies from introductory to higher-level content, providing students with a range of information to meet their needs as they develop in their area(s) of study.
OCLC catalog of online electronic books available through libraries worldwide
Ebook Central (previously ebrary)
A multidisciplinary database containing ebooks from academic, trade and professional publishers.
WorldCat Discovery (NMT Catalog)
Search the catalog at New Mexico Tech Skeen Library.