Skip to main content
Business Collection provides coverage of all business disciplines, including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, as well as business theory and practice. Users will understand the activities of companies and industries worldwide through business and trade publications, complemented by a selection of international, U.S., and regional news publications.
Business Insights: Essentials
Business Insights: Essentials combines all of the content formerly found in Business & Company Resource Center with a new interface designed around the research goals and workflows of your diverse business research community. Easily find information on companies, industries and more in the context of timely news, statistical data, and in-depth reports.
JSTOR Arts & Sciences II Collection
The Arts & Sciences II Collection includes journals in disciplines such as economics, history, history of science and technology, sociology, geography, archaeology, classics, and Asian, African, Latin American, Middle Eastern, and Slavic studies.
NexisUni (Previously LexisNexis Academic)
Provides access to comprehensive and credible business, legal and news information.
ScienceDirect - Freedom Collection
ScienceDirect contains both journal and book resources in a wide variety of fields such as engineering, physical sciences, life sciences, health sciences, social sciences and humanities.
Small Business Collection
Small Business Collection provides access to academic journals and magazines perfect for both business school students and entrepreneurs. The database offers content that includes insights, tips, strategies and success stories.
Small Business Resource Center
Search this database to learn how to start, finance or manage your small business. Resources include sample business plans, how to guides, articles and websites.