Skip to main content
Search for full-text articles in petroleum and the geosciences.
Search all ASCE (American Society of Civil Engineers) journals, conference proceedings, books, etc. Selective full-text available
Bibliography of New Mexico Geologic Publications
Contains bibliography of New Mexico geology. It is indexed by Keywords, County, Formation, and Time Period.
Compendex is an engineering literature database with over 20 million indexed records across various engineering disciplines such as civil, chemical, electrical, mechanical, and mining. It also includes these related areas - applied physics (including Optics), bioengineering and biotechnology, food science and technology, materials science, instrumentation (including medical devices), and nanotechnology.
Environmental Studies and Policy Collection
Environmental Studies and Policy Collection provides access to scholarly journals, magazines, and other reference sources covering environmental issues and policies. The database includes diverse perspectives from the scientific community, governmental policymakers, and corporate interests.
Environment Complete contains more than 2.4 million records from more than 2,200 domestic and international titles going back to 1888 (including over 1,350 active core titles) as well as more than 190 monographs. The database also contains full text for more than 920 journals.
General Science Collection
General Science Collection provides access to scholarly journals and magazines covering the latest scientific developments. Key subjects covered by the database include biological sciences, computing, engineering, and technology.
GeoRef, produced by the American Geological Institute, is a comprehensive geosciences database containing over 2.8 million bibliographic records to the geoscience literature of the world. Over 3,500 journals are reviewed for indexing in the GeoRef database as well as books, maps, government reports, conference papers, and theses and dissertations.
GeoRef In Process
GeoRef In Process, contains unedited records that are still in the process of being indexed prior to their integration in the main GeoRef database.
Provides full-text, peer-reviewed journals in the earth sciences plus indexing to relevant resources hosted elsewhere.
Web of Science
Search journals, conference proceedings, and books in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities. Using linked cited references, explore the subject connections between articles that are established by the expert researchers working within each field.