Skip to main content
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text™ contains more than 400,000 records selected from the most important sources within the discipline. Subject areas covered include: criminology; criminal justice; criminal law and procedure; corrections and prisons; police and policing; criminal investigation; forensic sciences and investigation; history of crime; substance abuse and addiction; probation and parole.
Criminal Justice Collection
Criminal Justice Collection provides access to academic journals and magazines on topics in criminal justice and related fields. Key subjects covered in the database include law, law enforcement, security, and terrorism.
Insurance and Liability Collection
Insurance and Liability Collection provides access to academic journals and trade publications covering the insurance industry and topics such as labor relations, mortgage banking, legal issues, and more. The database offers content of interest to individual property owners and multinational corporations alike.
JSTOR Arts & Sciences II Collection
The Arts & Sciences II Collection includes journals in disciplines such as economics, history, history of science and technology, sociology, geography, archaeology, classics, and Asian, African, Latin American, Middle Eastern, and Slavic studies.
LegalTrac provides indexing and selective full-text for all major law reviews, law journals, specialty law and bar association journals and legal newspapers. The database offers coverage of federal and state cases, laws and regulations, legal practice and taxation, as well as British Commonwealth, European Union, and international law.
NexisUni (Previously LexisNexis Academic)
Provides access to comprehensive and credible business, legal and news information.