Skip to main content
Academic Search Premier
As a leading scholarly database, it provides access to acclaimed full-text journals, magazines, and other valuable resources. It has resources in biology, chemistry, engineering, physics, psychology, religion & philosophy, science & technology, veterinary science and many more fields.
Communications and Mass Media Collection
Communications and Mass Media Collection provides access to academic journals and magazines focusing on all aspects of the communications field. Key subjects covered in the database include advertising and public relations, literature and writing, linguistics, and more.
Expanded Academic ASAP
Expanded Academic ASAP provides access to scholarly journals, magazines, and newspapers across disciplines. The database meets research needs in subject areas including the arts and humanities, social sciences, and science and technology.
General Reference Center Gold
General Reference Center Gold provides access to magazines, newspapers, trade publications, and reference books through one easy interface. This general interest database offers the latest content covering current events, popular culture, business and industry trends, the arts and sciences, sports, hobbies, and more.
OmniFile Full Text Select (H.W. Wilson)
OmniFile Full Text, Select Edition™ is a full text-only database that contains a wealth of essential material for learning and research across the disciplines. Full-text articles are available from approximately 2,700 publications, many of which are peer-reviewed.
Web of Science
Search journals, conference proceedings, and books in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities. Using linked cited references, explore the subject connections between articles that are established by the expert researchers working within each field.
Information Science and Library Issues Collection
Information Science and Library Issues Collection provides access to scholarly journals and trade publications essential for information professionals and other knowledge workers. The database offers coverage of topics including information infrastructure, metadata architecture, publishing, and more.